Contact Us

Mailing Address:     West Oakland Missionary Baptist Church

                            1025 Violet Street, SW

                            Atlanta, GA  30310

Telephone:            (404) 755-7592

Fax:                      (404) 755-1271

Directions to the Church:      Directions or Mapquest Directions

 

       Pastor Joseph Johnson:    pastor@wombc.com

       Information Request:       info@wombc.com

       General Offices:              office@wombc.com

Announcements:              announcements@wombc.com

       Calendar Events:             events@wombc.com

 

Ministry Email Addresses

       Health Care Ministry:        health@womb.com

       Hospitality Ministry:         hospitality@wombc.com

       Media Ministry:                media@wombc.com

       Music Ministry:                music@wombc.com

       Prayer Requests:             prayer@wombc.com

       Young Adult Ministry:       yam@wombc.com

       Youth Department:          youth@wombc.com

       Webmaster:                    webmaster@wombc.com